Graduation

Can I see thee stand.
On the looming UNIland?
B.A, thou wave thy white hand
I could see that thou art near,
Thy sweet voice is in mine ear
While I listen,
all things seem Singing
in a singing dream
Echoing in an echoing dream,
Thy boat upon the sea,
It floats ‘twixt thee and me,
I see the boatman listless lie;
He cannot hear the cry
Of pain passing through thee
Now leaving the Joy in me
If not for thee O’Lord
Would I’ve had my joy spread lawn?
06/10/12 the day I dream
The day made by THEE
Lord, its YOU
And not my youth…
I Ơ̴̴͡.̮Ơ̴̴͡ u! UHURU…

Posted by ODIN G.A

Leave a Reply

