PLEASE FORGIVE ME

If i could move mountains
Probably split wine from fountains
If i could have wings of a dove
With several places around to hove
I would go back to the past
So our friendship could forever last
But i cannot fight fate
Because it’s already too late
I tried to defeat my failure
In life’s sea i wasn’t a good sailor
Thus i pine to lose your influence in life
Embracing the pain of losing my prospective wife
So long we belong to God who’ld dispose
Though i as a man may seek to propose
i thus wish to make it up to thee
On my knees, i beg “Please forgive me”

-WapX

Posted by ODIN G.A

Leave a Reply

