To my Love

To me, this can’t be…
So much potential and originality
Not to mention your sensual mentality.
Treating me like a beautiful line in your poetry
A part of you, ‘wish I was just to see
And be attached to the rest of thee…
Sounds crazy, naughty but frenzy
My boo, you’ve the skills that gives me chills
And cures all my ills
replacing them with thrills;…
Yet you’re delivered to me, free….
The best things on sale for less costs something
And you my love…’ve charged me nothing….

Leave a Reply

