To Sulaiman

Blessed with all of things,
Problems been few for me,
But of all, you are one,
A blessing and treasure.

Friends will say just ask
In time of need and want,
“Through it I come with thee”
But you wait not my request,
SkJ got up and do it.

And I can think of nothing more
That I could wisely do,
Than know a friend, and be a friend or,
And have a friend like you

A heart of gold
Refined of Sulaiman
Thee I say “my man”,
Though thee From faith afar
Near and close thou be.

Thou are gift of many treasures
Young and old wear of thee
From the tiniest little trinkets
To great boxes filled with gold.

Them all together
It can’t stand the one of thee
Thee art gift to humankind
The gift of knowing thee,
A treasure for infinity.

Any gesture is iota price
Of thy knowledge of thee
Thou art a friend
To hold for all time
Thou art friend afresh….

Posted by ODIN G.A

Leave a Reply

