‘I love seeing her naked’- Kanye West praises Kim K’s nude selfies

Kanye West has admitted that he loves nothing more than seeing his hourglass figure wife, Kim Kardashian, naked.

The musician gushed about his deep love for his wife’s famous nude selfies before naming her ‘heart’ as his favourite body part, in the next breath.

The power couple share their second ever joint fashion cover in the ‘ICONS’ issue of Harper’s BAZAAR September edition, pulling together a suitably sensual shoot to go with it.

KIMYE (Karl Lagerfield/Bazaar)

KIMYE (Karl Lagerfield/Bazaar)

“I love her nude selfies,” Kanye gushed about his wife. “Like, I love the ones from the side, the back ones, and the front. I just love seeing her naked; I love nudity. And I love beautiful shapes. I feel like it’s almost a Renaissance thing, a painting, a modern version of a painting. I think it’s important for Kim to have her figure. To not show it would be like Adele not singing.”

Despite his obvious appreciation for his wife’s physique, he insists that his favourite part of her whole body is not what you might think.

He said: ‘My favorite body part of Kim’s is her heart.’ And she added: ‘I have to say [Kanye’s] heart. And I’ve always loved his legs.’

Kim K won’t stop with the nude selfies now, Kanye’s got her back. Lol

Leave a Reply

